Do you want to know Siis more? Then read this.

♥I don't even know if you guys, knew that I like books, it's my number one for things that I'm going to do, until I die.

♥ This is my idols; Jessie J, Demi Lovato and Gina Dirawi. I can't think of someone else right now.

I love music, who is different and not the style everyone sings everyday.

♥ If I shall remember a special song, the song need to be art and extremly ordinary.

♥  I really likes to mix my outfits with different colurs, and not black with black.

♥ I likes to edit pictures, when I'm bored.

♥ One of my many books favourite is, The sky is everywhere (On swedish, Himlen börjar här)

♥ One day I can like Rock'n'Roll and an another day R'n'B. So my music style is like a smoothie, with different tastes and big.

♥ My favourites tv-series right now; The Secret Circle, Glee (as always) and The fabolus life of Ana gina.

♥ I hate lies.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ida

Vem hatar inte lögner.... Lika bra att jag själv är sämst på att ljuga, då behöver jag inte göra det. Vilket är bra, eftersom jag hatar lögner ^^

2011-11-03 @ 13:05:12
URL: http://idawe.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0