I can't erase you, don't wanna replace you

- Lyrics:
Fellas can you feel me
I know ladies gonna feel me
Yeah

We had it all
Everything in common but we still couldn't make it
Like books on a wall, you can take away the pieces
But there's just no way to break it

When you fall, I hear your call
Im right here, ain't going nowhere
Cos I still care, girl I still care

I know that you belong to another
So Im gonna love you like a brother
I can't erase you, don't wanna replace you
And I don't mean I gotta be your lover
Cos that's not the only way to love ya
And if he hurts you, you know who to turn to

Im in your mind
So anytime you feel like you're all alone
Im in your mind
And when you get lost feel free to come home
Im in your head, head, head
Ill be right there, there, there
Im in your mind
So girl never ever let me go
Girl don't ever let me go...

I still remember your smile
It was brighter then the sun
On the first day of summer
Remember that night
I brought you over to my crib
And introduced you to my mother
Thats when I let you know (let you know)
That I ain't never gonna let you go
Im right here, ain't going nowhere
Cos I still care, girl I still care

I know that you belong to another
So Im gonna love you like a brother
I can't erase you (no)
Dont wanna replace you (no)
And I don't mean I gotta be your lover
Cos that's not the only way to love ya
And if he hurts you, you know who to turn to

Im in your mind
So anytime you feel like you're all alone
Im in your mind
And when you get lost feel free to come home
Im in your head, head, head
Ill be right there, there, there
Im in your mind
So girl don't ever let me go
Girl don't ever let me go...

All you gotta do is close your eyes
And Ill be there to guide you
Im here for you girl
Dont you be afraid and don't be shy
Im just a step behind

Im in your mind
So anytime you feel like you're all alone
Im in your mind
And when you're ever lost feel free to come home
Im in your head, head, head
Ill be right there, there, there
Im in your mind
So girl don't ever let me go
Girl don't ever let me go...

This song kinda remind of Sookie and Eric, in True-blood.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0